

2023 - 2024 Clwyd Vale Motor Club Committee

Name	Role
Gareth Williams	Chairman
John G Jones	Vice Chairman
*Pat Jones	Secretary & Honorary Vice President
*Trefor Rowlands	Treasurer & Assistant Secretary
Alun Hayward	Championship Secretary & WAMC Representative
Paul Davies	Chief Marshal
Robert Bryn Jones	WAMC Representative
John Broadhurst	Entertainments Secretary
Andy Darlington	Newsletter Secretary & Website Administrator
Chris Noble	Committee member
Lauren Hewitt	Committee member
Glyn Jones	Committee member
Gareth Price	Committee member
Graham Thomas	Committee member
Dyfrig Roberts	Committee member
Alwyn Williams	Committee member
Trefor Griffiths	Committee member
*Rachel Williams	Safeguarding Officer
*Eddie Blackwell	Honorary Vice President & Equipment Officer,
*Myfyr Owen	Honorary Vice President, Advertisements & Press Officer
*Peter Dale	Honorary Vice President, Equipment Officer & ANWCC Representative
*Stuart Jones	Honorary Vice President & Equipment Officer

^{*}NB The Club Rules state that the Committee shall consist of not less than 8 and not more than 15 members, exclusive of the Honorary Officers, Treasurer, Secretary Assistant Secretary and Child Safeguarding Officer who shall be Ex-Officio members of the Committee.

Other Officers of the Club are as follows:

Name	Role
Nick Lloyd	Honorary President
David P Richards CBE	Honorary President
Brian Howatson	Honorary Vice President
Elwyn J Vaughan	Honorary Vice President
Peter White	Honorary Vice President
Hywel W Edwards	Honorary Member
Kevin H Jones	Honorary Member
Geraint P Lloyd	Honorary Member
Ari Vatanen	Honorary Member